Warner Music Group: Student Programs Information Sessions

Wednesday, April 14 at 8:00am to 9:00am

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

Spring 2021 Career Classroom Series: After great success in the Fall, we are bringing back our WMG Career Classroom Series for the Spring! This is a 10-week, immersive lecture series for sophomore and junior students interested in pursing any career path within the music industry. We will be highlighting opportunities from Global Data & Technology to Legal to Creative Services. Often time, students don’t realize how vast the opportunities are within WMG and we’d love to help students understand how they fit in.

Summer 2021 Emerging Talent Associate Program: A part time, paid internship program designed to provide students the opportunity to apply their skills and gain hands-on experience in the music industry, while also complementing that experience with incredible activities such as our Professional Development Workshops, Employee Panels and the Emerging Talent Showcase.

We will be hosting Student Programs Information Sessions during the following dates:

Students MUST RSVP via link:

https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=kJNng-wCoUutPWnaP91jfjRd3QsgAOhGuZ1AxykcnoxURTNXWE9ZWlBXWEk4UkNaMlU3VFk3UERFMy4u

  • Tuesday, March 9th, 2021 @ 1pm EST/ 10am PST
  • Thursday, March 11th, 2021 @ 1pm EST/ 10am PST
  • Friday, April 2nd, 2021 @ 2pm EST/ 11am PST
  • Monday, April 5th, 2021 @ 3pm EST/ 12pm PST
  • Wednesday, April 14th, 2021 @ 11am EST/ 8am PST

Students will receive the link to attend once they have RSVP’d.

Event Type

Careers

Audience

Students

Campus

Other Location

Tags

careercenter, ccfeatured

Website

https://forms.office.com/Pages/Respon...

Department
Career Center, Student Affairs
Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity