Virtual Trojan Talk with Citrix

Thursday, October 12 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Online

Citrix empowers people and organizations everywhere to use the cloud, mobile, and big data to invent new business models and reinvent how we work and live. We securely deliver apps and data that millions of professionals worldwide rely on to solve big challenges and realize their potential. Together, we are building the future of work.

Have a chance to:
- learn what internship and jobs we offer
- learn who we are & our culture
- see what job perks we have
- chat with recruiters and managers

Tuesday, October 10
11am-12pm ET/ 8am-9am PT

Thursday, October 12
3pm-4pm ET/ 12pm-1pm PT

Register by visiting:
http://bit.ly/CitrixOct10
http://bit.ly/CitrixOct12
 

Event Type

Lecture / Talk / Workshop

Audience

Students

Campus

Other Location

Tags

careercenter, ccfeatured

Website

https://www.citrix.com/

Department

Career Center

Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity