Step Up Together - a free digital summit

Thursday, September 9 at 7:00am to 4:00pm

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

Step Up Together: a digital mentorship summit
Thursday, September 9th 2021

This all-day event connects teens, young women, and mentors looking to build their personal and professional skill sets. Step Up Together will cover a variety of content topics including social justice, mentorship, leadership, networking, workplace style, fulfilling your potential and having fun connecting to a like-minded community!

There's also a special session called FALL in Love with Step Up: Next Step Up Edition that gives you an inside look at our free Fall programs for young adults ages 18-23 like you!

Reserve your FREE All-Access Ticket here or at the link above: https://www.suwn.org/events/event/1303

After you reserve your ticket take these steps
1. Download the Step Up Together App

2. Create your attendee profile

3. Tap the “join” button for Step Up Together 2021

4. Explore the “Agenda” icon

5. Register for FALL in Love with Step Up: Next Step Up Edition at
12:30 p.m. PT | 1:30 p.m. MT | 2:30 p.m. CT | 3:30 p.m. ET


We can't wait to see you there!
Questions? Contact - cera@suwn.org

 

sign up link: https://www.suwn.org/events/event/1303

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the USC Career Center. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu.

Dial-In Information

https://www.suwn.org/events/event/1303

Event Type

Careers

Audience

Students

Campus

Other Location

Tags

careercenter

Website

https://www.suwn.org/events/event/1303

Cost

free

Department
Career Center
Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.