Resume Overview with Google

Monday, September 20 at 9:00am to 9:45am

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

Resume Overview with Google
September 20, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Are you a university student submitting applications for internships and full-time opportunities this semester? Join us for this resume workshop to learn tips on how to format, structure, and create detailed content for your resume. We recommend having an updated resume on hand so you can apply your knowledge in real time! Googlers will be available to answer questions related to resumes live in the chat, and stay tuned and after the first talk for a live Q&A session.

Don't forget to add the event to your calendar after you've registered, and tune back to this page for the event!

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/google-resume-overview

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the USC Career Center. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu.

Dial-In Information

https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/google-resume-overview

Event Type

Careers

Audience

Students

Campus

Other Location

Tags

careercenter

Website

https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/e...

Cost

free

Department
Career Center
Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.