Pharmacist and Pharmacist Intern Virtual Event

Friday, July 26, 2024 11am to 1pm

+ 8 dates

  • Friday, August 2, 2024 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, September 6, 2024 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 11am to 1pm

Pharmacy Phridays!

Pharmacists, Pharmacy students, Pharmacy grads:

We want to talk to you!

occurs

Every Friday

2 pm - 4 pm ET

1 pm - 3 pm CT

12 pm - 2 pm MT

11 am - 1 pm PT

Drop in anytime during these sessions and talk to one of our Kroger Health recruiters about current and future pharmacy opportunities.

Pharmacists seeking sponsorship are encouraged to join!

--

RSVP via the Events tab on Handshake to attend and receive webinar details.

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity