Overview of ViacomCBS & Our Campus Programs

Thursday, October 28 at 2:00pm

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

Join the ViacomCBS Campus Team for a virtual session about our culture, gain insight into our business & advice on applying to our program!
About this event
Interested in learning more about internships in entertainment? Curious about what it’s like to work for iconic brands like Paramount, Nickelodeon, BET, MTV, CBS News, Comedy Central, Showtime – just to name a few?

Join the ViacomCBS Campus & Early Career Recruiting Team for a virtual information session, covering our program highlights, our application process, and some insider tips on how to stand out. You have the option to choose the best date and time that works for your schedule!

Date Options At a Glance:

Tuesday, October 12th at 4:00 pm ET (1:00 pm PT)
Thursday, October 14th at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT)
Wednesday, October 20th at 4:00 pm ET (1:00 pm PT)
Wednesday, October 27th at 7:00 pm ET (4:00 pm PT)
Thursday, October 28th at 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT)

 

RSVP via the Events tab and select Workshops in connectSC to view webinar details.

Event Type

Lecture / Talk / Workshop, Careers

Audience

Students

Campus

University Park Campus

Tags

students, careercenter, hiresc, careers, ccfeatured

Department
Career Center
Hashtag

#hireSC

Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity