Summary
Interested in networking with Deloitte professionals and recruiters? RSVP to meet Deloitte professionals virtually in a 1-1 setting in our Explore Deloitte Networking Series! Think of this as a Deloitte centric career fair - we will have virtual booths organized by business so you can chat with a specific professional based on your career interests.

The Format
This event will be held in Brazen. During each 1:1 session, you will have the option to connect via chat, video, or audio. Brazen login details will be sent as the session data approaches. This event is drop in; you can join at any point between times listed below.

12:00pm - 2:00pm PT | 1:00pm - 3:00pm MT
2:00pm - 4:00pm CT | 3:00pm - 5:00pm ET

Preparing for the Event
We encourage you to consider the following to help prepare for the session!

* Evaluate opportunities within Deloitte that may be a good fit based on your background and interests
* Come prepared with questions
* Check out our Recruiting Tips page: https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en/pages/careers/articles/join-deloitte-recruiting-tips.html

RSVP via the Events tab and selecting Workshops in connectSC to attend and receive webinar details.

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the University of Southern California. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

  • Nikki Wu

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity