Home

HACU, in conjunction with the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA), are co-hosting a webinar to discuss available internships and full-time opportunities with the CIA.

The webinar is scheduled to take place on Thursday, July 15th, from 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM CDT/2:30 PM – 4:00 PM EDT/11:30 AM – 1:00 PM PDT. This webinar is open to undergraduate and graduate students from all majors.

Please click on the link to register to attend!

WebEx meeting number: 182 160 7520
Meeting password: rmK3SjBEA95

sign up link: click here

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the USC Career Center. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity