HACU Corporate Internship Program Webinar - JLL

Thursday, July 22 at 11:00am to 12:00pm

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

HACU, is co-hosting a webinar with one of our newest corporate partners, JLL, as part of HACU’s National Internship Program (Corporate Component) to promote available internships and entry-level opportunities with JLL.

The webinar is scheduled to take place on Thursday, July 22nd, from 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT/2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT/11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT. We are looking for undergraduate students from the following majors to attend:

• Engineering
• Facilities Management
• Real Estate
• Business
• Accounting
• Finance
• Sales
• Marketing
• Economics
• Any related majors

sign up link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8529404694016783118

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the USC Career Center. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu.

Dial-In Information

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8529404694016783118

Event Type

Careers

Audience

Students

Campus

Other Location

Tags

careercenter

Website

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regi...

Cost

free

Department
Career Center
Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.