HACU is co-hosting a webinar with one of our newest corporate partners, Endeavor, as part of HACU’s National Internship Program (Corporate Component). Endeavor will be discussing internships and full-time opportunities, as well as provide an overview of their corporation.

Students from all majors and classifications are more than welcome to attend the webinar.


The webinar is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, February 1st, from 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Central Time/2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern Time/11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time.

RSVP via the Events tab and select Workshops in connectSC to attend and receive webinar (or event) details.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity