Google Presents: Technical Interview Workshop

Wednesday, September 22 at 12:00pm to 12:40pm

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

Google Presents: Technical Interview Workshop
September 22, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Original Air Date: 9/16/20

Are you a University Student looking to prepare for coding interviews? It's never too early to start practicing! Tune in to the talks below to learn some tips and tricks when it comes to technical interviews, as well as some common mistakes to avoid. Google engineers will also be walking through a sample interview coding problem so you can see these tips in practice. Googlers will be available to answer your coding interview related questions live via chat.

Don't forget to add the event to your calendar after you've registered, and tune back to this page for the event!

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/tech-interview-workshop

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the USC Career Center. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu.

Dial-In Information

https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/tech-interview-workshop

Event Type

Careers

Audience

Students

Campus

Other Location

Tags

careercenter

Website

https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/e...

Cost

free

Department
Career Center
Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.