Google Presents: Googler Spotlight Series - Eric Addison

Thursday, June 23 at 12:00pm to 12:15pm

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

Googler Spotlight Series - Eric Addison
June 23 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Google is known for our innovative technologies, products and services -- and for the people behind them. Tune in each month for a new video featuring a different Googler who will share their career journey, lessons learned along the way, and advice for job seekers.

This month we'll hear from Eric, a military veteran and current Software Engineer on Android Messages. He'll share his "non-traditional" path to Google, how the broad range of experiences led him to his current role, and how he was surprised at the level of support and autonomy Google provides to chart your own career path.

RSVP via the Events tab and select Workshops in connectsc to attend and receive webinar (or event) details.

Event Type

Lecture / Talk / Workshop

Audience

Students

Campus

University Park Campus

Department
Career Center
Hashtag

#hireSC

Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity