Home

Day in the Life of a Software Engineer at Google
February 22 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

While the day to day of Software Engineers at Google can vary across the company, certain roles and responsibilities remain constant for most. Join us live for a panel discussion with a few engineers, as they walk us through their typical day to day responsibilities, and remember to stick around to ask them any questions you may have.

RSVP via the Events tab and select Workshops in connectSC to attend and receive webinar (or event) details.

Event Details

  • Devanshu Gupta

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity