Google Presents: Connecting with Google throughout your Technical College Career

Tuesday, September 21 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm

This is a past event.
Virtual Event

Mapping Google Opportunities through your Technical College Career
September 21, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Tune in to learn more about the different opportunities at Google for technical students throughout each level of their college career.

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/mapping-google-opportunities-tech?utm_medium=direct_message&utm_source=handshake&utm_campaign=mappingopportunities-coahandshakeevent&src=Online%2Ftops%2Fhandshake_email

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the USC Career Center. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu.

Dial-In Information

https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/mapping-google-opportunities-tech?utm_medium=direct_message&utm_source=handshake&utm_campaign=mappingopportunities-coahandshakeevent&src=Online%2Ftops%2Fhandshake_email

Event Type

Careers

Audience

Students

Campus

Other Location

Tags

careercenter

Website

https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/e...

Cost

free

Department
Career Center
Add this to your calendar

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.