Join our panel to celebrate ECE Pride as we have a lively discussion surrounding ways to make the work of Early Childhood Education even better.

Yes - there are deep and systemic concerns about our field - but the work that Early Childhood Educators do is so valuable that we must share that news, too! Just what makes ECE a great career? How can we celebrate the practitioners who have remained resilient and optimistic throughout a pandemic?

Featuring:

  • Rachel Robertson, Vice President of Education and Development for Bright Horizons
  • Angie Cocca, Lead Educator at Aspirations School of Learning
  • Wayne Ysaguirre, Chief Workforce Innovation Officer at The CAYL Institute

Can't make this session? Register for the webinar and a recording of the live session will be sent to you in a follow up email!

What time will the webinar begin in my time zone? 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT/MT

RSVP via the Events tab and selecting Workshops in connectSC to attend and receive webinar details.

External employer-hosted events and activities are not affiliated with the University of Southern California. They are posted on connectSC because they may be of interest to members of the USC community. Inclusion of any activity does not indicate USC sponsorship or endorsement of that activity or event. It is the participant’s responsibility to apply due diligence, exercise caution when participating, and report concerns to ocr@usc.edu.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity