Leaders in Finance and Technology (LIFT) Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, July 26th
3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/1:00pm MST/12:00pm PST

Cisco's Leaders in Finance & Technology (LIFT) Program is a global 2-year learning and development program for recent college graduates who aspire to be future finance leaders. In addition to our full-time program, we offer a 10-week finance summer internship program each summer where participants get to work on a Cisco Finance team and a group project with fellow interns.

Interested in learning more about either program? Join us for a live virtual information session via Cisco Webex where you'll get to hear from the Program Managers and a panel of current LIFT Participants who will answer your questions about their experience.

2023 Summer Internship Program: Rising college senior during the summer 2023 internship
2023 Full-Time 2-Year Program: Must graduate within 1-year of our August 2023 start date

RSVP via the Events tab and select Workshops in connectSC to attend and receive webinar (or event) details.

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity