Elena Taylor's Plans

Monday, April 1

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26