Student Affairs

Visit Department Website

Get involved, be well, and find support.

Upcoming Events

Google Presents: Benefits In Action: How Google Advocates for Our Whole Selves

Benefits In Action: How Google Advocates for Our Whole Selves May 17 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET Hear directly from Googlers on how we care and...

5/17 12am
LGBTQ+ Campus Guidebook Focus Group

Current USC faculty and teaching assistants are invited to join USC Student Health’s Relationship & Sexual Violence Prevention and Services, and the...

5/17 10am
Oregon Bioscience Spring 2022

The Oregon Bioscience Association supports the growth of life science companies in the biotech, medical device, diagnostics and digital health sectors....

5/18 10am
Virtual Trojan Talk with Bain & Company - Overview of ESG Practice

Please join us for the May installment of the 'Bain Explains' monthly undergraduate webinar series. John Blasberg, a Boston Partner, will provide an...

5/23 12am
Job Fair Event! - CHA Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center

We are hiring to all open positions:  Registered Nurses, LVN, CNA  Techs (Monitor Tech, Radiology Tech, Surgical Tech, CV Tech) Lab, Pharmacy, Social...

5/24 10am

Recent Events

Recent Activity