Events

Tuesday, July 26

"Sutra and Bible: Faith and the Japanese American World War II Incarceration" Exhibit at JANM
This is a past event.

The Sutra and Bible exhibit is co-curated by Duncan Ryuken Williams and Emily Anderson and is sponsored by the Japanese American National Museum and the USC...

A Day in the Life of a DTCC Intern
This is a past event.

Are you ready to explore a world of possibilities? Join us for DTCC Live where senior leaders from our different business groups discuss the state of the...

10am
Virtual Event
HCA Healthcare: VIRTUAL Hiring Event for new nurse graduates (North Houston Locations)
This is a past event.

THIS EVENT IS FOR OUR NORTH HOUSTON AREA FACILITIES ONLY. PLEASE REACH OUT TO US IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO INTERVIEW FOR CENTRAL/ SOUTH HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS OR...

10am
Virtual Event
Cisco Leaders in Finance and Technology (LIFT) - July 26th Information Session
This is a past event.

Leaders in Finance and Technology (LIFT) Virtual Information Session Tuesday, July 26th 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/1:00pm MST/12:00pm PST Cisco's Leaders in...

12pm
Virtual Event
Inside Track: Backend (Hosted by Yahoo)
This is a past event.

Want to learn more about Backend Engineering at Yahoo? Check out what we’re up to in the Backend space with Yahoo Mail, Finance, and Sports at Inside Track...

12pm
Virtual Event
Shrum and Murphy Talk with CPF Fellows Jessica Lall and Elan Carr
This is a past event.

CPF Directors Bob Shrum and Mike Murphy welcomed two of our five Fall 2022 CPF Fellows, Jessica Lall and Elan Carr, for a lively discussion about current...

12pm
Virtual Event
ALI Conversation Groups
This is a past event.

Summer 2022 Conversation Groups is running now until July 29, 2022. Please visit ali.usc.edu/conversation-groups/cg-schedule/ to view the schedule (or any...

Special Agent Info/Q&A Session (Hosted by FBI San Francisco)
This is a past event.

Come learn about the Special Agent position at the FBI with a current Special Agent. Please note the following: 1) You must be a US citizen to apply for...

1:30pm
Virtual Event
ALI Conversation Groups
This is a past event.

Summer 2022 Conversation Groups is running now until July 29, 2022. Please visit ali.usc.edu/conversation-groups/cg-schedule/ to view the schedule (or any...

Office of Sustainability New Student Orientation Tabling
This is a past event.

Come visit our table at the New Student Orientation Open House at TCC today from 2:00 - 4:00pm for a chance to win a $100 Greenleaf gift card!

Equity Research at Raymond James!
This is a past event.

Join us for this great opportunity to learn about Raymond James Equity Research and network with some of our research associates! At Raymond James, our...

3pm
Virtual Event

Tuesday, July 26